Skip to content ↓

About Us

School Council

Our School Council is made up of four pupils of different ages (two from each class), voted for by all children. Each councillor serves a term of five months and make decisions about how our school is run.  

Our current school council is made up of Year 6, Year 5, Year 2 and Year 1.


Contact Us

Head of School: Mrs. S Laughlin

Main Street, Cleeve Prior, Evesham
WR11 8LG