Skip to content ↓

About us

Our prefects

We have four prefects in our school whose role it is to lead by example, support happy playtimes and lunchtimes. They work alongside our House Captains to be ambassadors for Cleeve Prior Primary School. 

They are Kyran (Y4) Lucy (Y5) Summer (Y5) and Zach (Y5)


Contact Us

Head of School: Mrs. S Laughlin

Main Street, Cleeve Prior, Evesham
WR11 8LG