Skip to content ↓

About Us

House Captains

We have three houses in school. They are named after tributaries of the River Avon: Arrow, Dene and Isbourne. Each house has a captain and vice-captain voted for by the staff. They are the oldest children in the school and lead their houses in whole school events. 

This year our captains are:


Contact Us

Head of School: Mrs. S Laughlin

Main Street, Cleeve Prior, Evesham
WR11 8LG