Skip to content ↓

School Information


Mrs B Ellison Clerk to governors

Mr J Marshall Parent governor / Chair of governors

Miss S Smith Parent governor / Vice chair of governors

Mrs S Laughlin Ex-officio

Mrs J Foster LA appointed governor 

Mr E Grainger Co-opted governor

Mr I Morgan Co-Opted governor

Miss G Roberts Foundation governor

Miss Hicks Staff Governor

Mrs J Styler Associate member (Finance)

Contact Us

Head of School: Mrs. S Laughlin

Main Street, Cleeve Prior, Evesham
WR11 8LG